Contact Us

Colortech of Wisconsin, Inc.
1011 Ashwaubenon St
Green Bay, WI 54304 

Sales Department

Mike Klaus
MikeK@colortechwi.com

Scott Timm
ScottT@colortechwi.com

Paul Gregoire
PaulG@colortechwi.com

Kristina Coppo
Kristina@colortechwi.com

Rick Wypiszynski
Rick@colortechwi.com

Kathy Tiesling
KathyT@colortechwi.com


Phone:
 800.236.1321 or 920.337.0660
Fax: 920.337.9175 
Email: sales@colortechwi.com

Business Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed